Sunday, January 23, 2011

Here We Go, Steelers!

"TAMPA, FL - 02/01/09: (L-R) Chris Hoke #76, Aaron Smith #91 Travis Kirschke #90, Casey Hampton #98 and Brett Keisel #99 of the Pittsburgh Steelers celebrates with the Vince Lombardi trophy in the locker room after defeating the Arizona Cardinals during Super Bowl XLIII on February 1, 2009 at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Florida. The Steelers won the game by a score of 27-23." WOOF!
UPDATE Pittsburgh's going to the Super Bowl!

1 comment: